Studio 59
Term Dates
2019 - 2020

Autumn Term Dates - 2019/20

Mon 02.09.2019
Mon 02.09.2019
Term starts!! 😄
w/c Mon 28.10.2019
w/c Mon 28.10.2019
Closed for half-term 😢
(last classes on Saturday 26.10.2019)
Mon 04.11.2019
Mon 04.11.2019
Studio re-opens 😄
w/c Mon 23.12.2019
w/c Mon 23.12.2019
Closed for Xmas 😢
(last classes on Saturday 21.12.2019)

Spring Term Dates - 2020

Mon 06.01.2020
Mon 06.01.2020
Term starts!! 😄
w/c Mon 17.02.2020
w/c Mon 17.02.2020
Closed for half-term 😢
(last classes on Saturday 15.02.2020)
Mon 24.02.2020
Mon 24.02.2020
Studio re-opens 😄
w/c Mon 06.04.2020
w/c Mon 06.04.2020
Closed for Easter 😢
(last classes on Saturday 04.04.2020)

Summer Term Dates - 2020

* Fri 08.05.2020 - Studio closed for bank holiday
Mon 20.04.2020
Mon 20.04.2020
Term starts!! 😄
w/c Mon 25.05.2020
w/c Mon 25.05.2020
Closed for half-term 😢
(last classes on Saturday 23.05.2020)
Mon 01.06.2020
Mon 01.06.2020
Studio re-opens 😄
w/c Mon 20.07.2020
w/c Mon 20.07.2020
Closed for Summer Holidays 😢
(last classes on Saturday 18.07.2020)

Studio 59
Weekly Dance Class Timetable

Made on
Tilda